Oakley Holidays
Established in 1919
Registered Charity No. 1093381
Limited Company No. 4487467
home_button activities_button history_button contact_button search_button

Oakley Holiday Trustees

Oakley Holidays holds an Annual General Meeting each year at which the financial statements, organisational policies and governing decisions are agreed and reviewed.

The meeting is minuted and records are maintained for approval and inspection.

All trustees are invited to the Annual General Meeting.

The next Annual General Meeting is scheduled to be held in London in November 2017.

Formal Minutes from the Trustees' 2016 AGM are compiled for approval at the next neeting in November 2017.

Trustees also serve as Company Directors of Oakley Holidays Limited, a company limited by guarantee.

Contacting Trustees

Full details of how to contact the trustees of Oakley Holidays are provided on the website Contact page.


Russel Bailey (Chairman)
Julian Wilde M.B.E. (Secretary)
David Derbyshire (Vice Chair)
Caroline Derbyshire (Vice Chair)
Kathy Sealy (Vice Chair)
Lewis Kent M.B.E. (Treasurer)
Katy Batley
Paul Batley
Jenny Beake
Tom Cousins
Helena Derbyshire
Felicity Randell
Chris Roberts
Alison Rowley
Chris Troughton
Vicky Thomas
Chris Vernazza
Nina Walker
Jenny Whitmore

Trustees are invited to serve Oakley Holidays to fulfil its agreed objectives. These have been formalised and are detailed on the home page of this website.


© 2003~17 Oakley Holidays LegalTechnical HomeActivitiesHistoryContactSearch